Council members 2014 - 2015

The AAP is governed by a Council, elected each year at the Association's annual general meeting in July.

Professor Paul Redding
University of Sydney
Immediate Past President
Professor Catriona Mackenzie
Macquarie University
Professor Graham Oppy
Monash University
Deputy Chair
Dr Tracy Bowell
Waikato University
Dr Antony Eagle
Adelaide University

Assoc. Professor Jenny McMahon
Adelaide University

Convener Standing Committee for Women and Philosophy
Dr Catherine W Legg
University of Waikato
Media Officer
Dr Katrina Hutchison
Macquarie University 

Conference Liaison Officer
Dr Patrick McGivern
University of Wollongong
Ordinary Member
Dr Joanne Faulkner
University of New South Wales

Immediate Past Treasurer
Dr Stuart Brock
Victoria University of Wellington

Ordinary Member
Professor Jeanette Kennett
Macquarie University
New Zealand Representative
Dr Adriane Rini
Massey University 

Editor of the Australasian Journal of Philosophy
Professor Stephen Hetherington
University of New South Wales

Singapore Representative
Assoc. Prof. Ben Blumson
National University of Singapore 
Student Representative
Tessa Jones
Monash University 

Independent Member
Mrs Bev Excell 
B.Sc. (Hons), FAICD

Independent Member
Ms Petrina Coventry
B.Ed. M.Phil. (Ethics) MBA. EMBA. FAICD. FAHRI

©Australasian Association of Philosophy
ACN 152 892 272
ABN 29
152 892 272
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software