Board Members

The AAP is governed by a Board elected at the Association's Annual General Meeting each July.


Chair Professor Susan Dodds La Trobe University

Deputy Chair Professor Catriona Mackenzie Macquarie University

Chief Executive Officer Stuart Brock  Victoria University of Wellington

Treasurer Dr Antony Eagle University of Adelaide

Independant Member Adam Holloway Annuities General Manager at Cisco

Independent Member Ms Petrina Coventry 
B.Ed. M.Phil. (Ethics) MBA. EMBA. FAICD. FAHRI

Jeanette Kennett Ordinary Member Macquarie University

©Australasian Association of Philosophy
ACN 152 892 272
ABN 29
152 892 272
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software