AAP Executive Committee

Chief Executive Officer 

Professor Stuart Brock  

Victoria University of Wellington

Ordinary Member

Professor Krushil Watene 

Massey University

Executive Secretary

Dr Katrina Hutchison 

Macquarie University

Regional Director New Zealand 
Associate Professor Tracy Bowell 

Waikato University

Executive Officer
Dr Eliza Goddard

La Trobe University

Executive Director Singapore

Associate Professor Michael Pelczar 

National University of Singapore

The AAP is managed by an Executive Committee, who are elected at the Association's annual general meeting each July.

©Australasian Association of Philosophy
ACN 152 892 272
ABN 29
152 892 272
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software