

aap.org.au OFFICE BEARERS

CURRENT OFFICE BEARERS

Patron The Hon. Pamela Tate AM KC President Graham Oppy

BOARD

Chair Jeanette Kennett

Chief Executive Officer Stuart Brock

Treasurer Jorge Fernandez

Ordinary Member Lisa Ellis

Independent Members Stephen O'Brien and Anthony Rodwell-Ball

EXECUTIVE

Chief Executive Officer Stuart Brock

Secretary Katrina Hutchison

Director New Zealand Tracy Bowell

Director Singapore Weng Hong Tang

Director Australia Jacqueline Broad

Ordinary Members Krushil Watene and Sandra Field

General Manager Eliza Goddard

COMMITTEES

Status of Women in the Philosophy Profession

Louise Richardson-Self, Gopika Gurudas, Suzy Killmister, Justine Kingsbury, Glenda Satne, Jennifer Ang Mei Sze and Anne Schwenkenbecher

Diversity

Adam Hochman, Paul-Mikhail Catapang Podosky, Nicholas Drake, Ushana Jayasuriya and Christine Abigail Lee Tan

Community

Rob Wilson, Deborah Brown, Nicolas Bullot, Matthew Hammerton, Vanessa Schouten and Kara Vaughn

Media

Sam Baron, Antonia Case, Stephen Chadwick, Leigh Dayton, Tim Dean, Laura D'Olimpio, David Rutledge, Patrick Stokes and Ming Tan

Conference

Joe Ulatowski, Nick Munn and Chris Letheby

Postgraduate

Megan Moss, Cohen Brown, Brigitte Everett, Gurleen Khandpur, Lucia C. Neco, Rasmus Pedersen, James Vlachoulis, Danny Wardle and Furkan Yazici

Undergraduate

Guillermo Badia, Ben Blumson, Stephanie Collins, Patrick Girard, Lavinia Picollo, Sam Shpall, Brigitte Assi, Rashna Farrukh and Mark Rothery

Centenary

Stuart Brock, Eliza Goddard, Nicholas Munn, Graham Oppy and Joe Ulatowski

PAST OFFICE BEARERS 2015 - 2022

BOARD

Chair Catriona Mackenzie and Susan DoddsDeputy Chair Simon Keller, Jeanette Kennett, Catriona

Assistant Treasurer Ross Brady Secretary Jennifer McMahon, Tim Oakley, Marion Tapper, Graeme Marshall, Aubrey Townsend, Manfred Von Thun,

Mackenzie and Fred D'Agostino **Chief Executive Officer** Stuart Brock and Graham Oppy **Treasurer** Katie Steele and Antony Eagle **Ordinary Members** Simon Keller, Antony Eagle, Jeanette Kennett, Stuart Brock and Catriona Mackenzie **Independent Members**

Adam Holloway, Petrina Coventry and Bev Excell

EXECUTIVE

Chief Executive Officer Stuart Brock and Graham Oppy

Treasurer Antony Eagle

Secretary Katrina Hutchison, Joel Katzav and Jennifer McMahon

Director New Zealand Tracy Bowell

Director Singapore Sandra Field and Mike Pelczar

Director Australia Richard Menary

Ordinary Members Krushil Watene and Sandra Field

Executive Officer Eliza Goddard

COMMITTEE CONVENERS

Status for Women in the Profession Louise Richardson-Self and Cathy Legg

Diversity Adam Hochman, Krushil Watene and Albert Atkin

Community Rob Wilson and Dan Hutto

Media Patrick Stokes and Katrina Hutchison

Conference Joe Ulatowski, Nick Munn and Patrick McGivern

Postgraduate Brigitte Everett, Danny Wardle, Mitchell

Alexander, Toby Solomon, Jarrah Auborg and Tessa Jones

Undergraduate Sam Baron

Higher Education Dirk Baltzly

COUNCIL 1940 - 2015

Chair Graham Oppy, Graham Priest, Frank Jackson, Len Goddard, Quentin Gibson, Edwin Curley, Peter Herbst and Alan Stout Stephen Voss, Richard Campbell, William Joseph Ginnane, David Stove, David Hector Monro and John Leslie Mackie Independent Members Petrina Coventry and Bev Excell New Zealand Representative Adriane Rini and Colin Cheyne Singapore Representative Ben Blumson and Sor-hoon Tan Conference Liaison Patrick McGivern and Norva Lo Information Officer Aurelia Armstrong, Deb Brown and Michael Smith Appointments Officer Deb Brown, Denise Russell, San MacColl, Marion Tapper and Janna Thompson

Data Collection Officer Eliza Goddard

Women in Philosophy Cathy Legg, Fiona Jenkins

and Jeanette Kennett

Media Officer Katrina Hutchison, Adrian Walsh, Cynthia Townley and Caroline West

Student Representative Tessa Jones, Paul Daniels, Michael Couch, Brennan Jacoby and Clare McCausland

Ordinary Members Lynda Burns, Joanne Faulkner, Jeff Malpas, Marguerite La Caze, Paul Patton and Barry Taylor

COUNCIL 1923 - 40

Vice President Francis Anderson, John Anderson, William Anderson, Alexander Boyce Gibson, William Ralph Boyce Gibson, John Alexander Gunn, Thomas Alexander Hunter, William Marquis Kyle, Henry Tasman Lovell, Alfred Horatio Martin, George Elton Mayo, John McKellar Stewart, William Merrylees, Edmund Morris Miller, William Mitchell, Bernard Muscio, Michael Scott Fletcher and Mr D. Taylor
Hon. Treasurer Cecil Austin Gibb, Christopher Ralph McRae, Edward Ronald Walker, Raymond G. Watt and Mr G.D. Milford
Hon. General Secretary John Passmore, Miss F. Farrum, Gaius F. McIntosh, John Anderson, Edward Ronald Walker and Alfred Horatio Martin

Hon. Business Secretary Mr E. Lund, Alfred Horatio Martin and Mr S.C. Ratcliff
Hon. Counsel Mr C.M. Collins

Deputy Chair Tracy Bowell

Treasurer Antony Eagle, Stuart Brock, Garrett Cullity, Peter Forrest, Ross Brady, Robert Young, Graeme Marshall, Thomas Mautner, John Burnheim, Keith Campbell and David Stove

